Contacting the Network

Local networks operate from the locations detailed below. Care homes and researchers wishing to become involved and not in these locations are still encouraged to make contact using the contact us page.

 

East Midlands

Joanne Greenwood - CRN Administrator
NIHR Clinical Research Network
The Institute of Mental Health
University of Nottingham Innovation Park
Triumph Road
NOTTINGHAM
NG7 2TU


Tel:0115 823 1282 | Email:em-enrich@nihr.ac.uk


Eastern

Zoe Inman - Research Nurse
Norfolk and Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust
St Andrews Lodge (Office)
Hammerton Court (Postal Address)
Julian Hospital
Bowthorpe Road
Norwich NR2 3TD


Tel:01603 421736 | Email:zoe.inman@nhs.net


North Thames

Tom Freeth - Clinical Research Officer
NIHR Clinical Research Network
Victoria Unit
St. Ann’s Hospital
Barnet Enfield & Haringey Mental Health NHS Trust
St. Ann’s Road
London
N15 3TH


Tel:0208 702 3556 | Email:thomas.freeth@beh-mht.nhs.uk


North West Coast

Moira Winters - Research Delivery Manager
NIHR Clinical Research Network
Room 171
Preston Business Centre
Watling Street Road
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 8DY


Tel: | Email:Moira.winters@nihr.ac.uk


North West London

Sandra O'Sullivan - Research Delivery Manager
NIHR Clinical Research Network
3rd Floor Administrative Block South
Hammersmith Hospital
Du Cane Road
London
W12 OHT


Tel: | Email:sandra.o'sullivan@nhs.net


Scotland

Jennifer Anderson
Scottish Dementia Clinical Research Network
HUB Office
Murray Royal Hospital
Muirhall Road
PERTH
PH2 7BH


Tel:01738 414535 | Email:jenniferanderson4@nhs.net


South London

Raleen Fernandes - Research Co-ordinator
NIHR Clinical Research Network
16th Floor BRC Faculty
Guy's Tower - Guy's Hospital
Great Maze Pond Road
London
SE1 9RT

Tel: | Email:raleen.fernandes@gstt.nhs.uk


South West Peninsula

Mike Visick - Research Delivery Manager
NIHR Clinical Research Network
Room N8
ITTC Building
Plymouth Science Park
PLYMOUTH
PL6 8BX  


Tel:01752 439486 | Email:mike.visick@nhs.net


Wessex

Liz James - CRN Office
NIHR Clinical Research Network
Tom Rudd Unit
Moorgreen
Botley Road
West End
SOUTHAMPTON
SO30 3J


Tel:023 8047 5865 | Email:liz.james@nihr.ac.uk


West Midlands

Sandra Prew - ENRICH Co-ordinator
NIHR Clinical Research Network
Unit One, West Wing
Institute of R&D
Birmingham Research Park
Vincent Drive
Birmingham
B15 2SQ


Tel:0734 207 3310 | Email:sandra.prew@nihr.ac.uk


Yorkshire and Humber

Kirsty Haunch - Clinical Studies Officer
NIHR Clinical Research Network
3rd Floor De Grey Court Building
York NHS Foundation Trust Offices
Lord Mayors Walk
YORK
YO31 7EX


Tel:01904 724574 | Email:Kirsty.Haunch@nihr.ac.uk