Page Menu

Offices

Site Menu

ENRICH NETWORK

Contacting the network

Local networks operate from the locations detailed below.

  • Click / tap a region to view contact details and map
  • The count of participating care home is shown for each region

Care homes and researchers wishing to become involved and not in these locations are still encouraged to make contact using the contact us page.

Hannah McAleese
NIHR Clinical Research Network
The Institute of Mental Health
University of Nottingham Innovation Park
Triumph Road
NOTTINGHAM
NG7 2TU

   em-enrich@nihr.ac.uk
  0115 823 1282

Zoe Inman – Research Nurse
Norfolk and Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust
St Andrews Lodge (Office)
Hammerton Court (Postal Address)
Julian Hospital
Bowthorpe Road
Norwich NR2 3TD

   zoe.inman@nsft.nhs.uk
  01603 421736

Susan Neeson
NIHR Clinical Research
North Road
Manchester Royal Infirmary
Manchester
M13 9WL

   Susan.neeson@nihr.ac.uk
  0161 276 3324

Claire Cox
NIHR Clinical Research Network
Watson Building
University of Brighton
Falmer
BN1 9PH

   claire.a.cox@nihr.ac.uk
  07870 482772

Hilary Allan
NIHR Clinical Research Network
Regent Point
Regent Farm Road
Gosforth
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
NE3 3HD

   hilary.allan@nihr.ac.uk
  0191 282 1035

Robert Pleass
NIHR Clinical Research Network
3rd Floor
170 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 7HA

   robert.pleass@nihr.ac.uk
  07718 696976

Jillian Simpson
Research Operations Manager
LCRN North West Coast Core Team
NIHR Clinical Research Network
a. IC1 Liverpool Science Park
131 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
L3 5TF

   jillian.simpson@nihr.ac.uk
  0151 4829307

Sandra O’Sullivan – Research Delivery Manager
NIHR Clinical Research Network
3rd Floor Administrative Block South
Hammersmith Hospital
Du Cane Road
London
W12 OHT

   sandra.o'sullivan@nhs.net

Emma Law
Neuroprogressive & Dementia Network
Corridor M
Level 5
Ninewells Hospital & Medical School
Dundee
DD1 9SY

   emma.law@nhs.net
  01738 562322

Amy McLachlan
Support Officer
NIHR Clinical Research Network
16th Floor BRC Faculty
Guy’s Tower – Guy’s Hospital
Great Maze Pond Road
London
SE1 9RT

   amy.mclachlan@nihr.ac.uk

Claire West
NIHR Clinical Research Network
Room N8
ITTC Building
Plymouth Science Park
PLYMOUTH
PL6 8BX

   claire.west@nhs.net
  01752 439486

Marni Moran
NIHR Clinical Research Network
Room 4401D, Level 4 Main Hospital
John Radcliffe Hospital
Oxford
OX3 9DU

Email: marnimoran@nhs.net

   enrichteam.tvsm@nihr.ac.uk
  01865 223150

Stephanie Green
College of Human Sciences & Health Sciences
Room 15, Haldane
Swansea University
Singleton Park, Swansea
Wales
SA2 8PP

   stephanie.green@swansea.ac.uk
  +44 (0)1792 602034

Alex Jones
NIHR Clinical Research Network
Tom Rudd Unit
Moorgreen
Botley Road
West End
SOUTHAMPTON
SO30 3J

   alex.jones@nihr.ac.uk
  023 8047 5865

Sandra Prew – ENRICH Co-ordinator
NIHR Clinical Research Network
Unit One, West Wing
Institute of R&D
Birmingham Research Park
Vincent Drive
Birmingham
B15 2SQ

   sandra.prew@nihr.ac.uk
  0734 207 3310

Heather Tinkler
NIHR Clinical Research Network
Level 9, Whitefriars
Lewins Mead
Bristol,
BS1 2NT

   heather.tinkler@nihr.ac.uk
  0117 342 1375

Sally Gordon – Research Nurse
NIHR Clinical Research Network
3rd Floor De Grey Court Building
York NHS Foundation Trust Offices
Lord Mayors Walk
YORK
YO31 7EX

   sally.gordon@nihr.ac.uk